3 Original Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: 3 Original Soundtrack
  • Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Tracks: 10
  • Release Date: December 23, 2011

Track List:


Nee Paartha Vizhigal Song by Vijay Yesudas Swetha Mohan


Why This Kolaveri Di 3 Song by Anirudh Ravichander Dhanush


The Rhythm of Love Song by Navin Iyer


Theme Of 3 Song by Mandolin Seenu
About Us
MP3 SONG DJ is best free Mp3 Song Downloader and Official Music Video Downloader and powerful way to provide access to millions of Music Song,Movie Song and Movie. Here you can Search,Watch Online,Share and Download Music Albums,Official Video and All Movie Song & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos.we also have a big library of Music Artists and albums,Bollywood Movie,Hollywood Movie,Punjabi Movie,Tamil Movie also Hindi dubbed Movie.